Our current girl crush, Erin Wasson


Erin Wasson, is without doubt, my major girl crush at the moment.  Not only is she beautiful and sexy, she rocks some awesome tattoos too! Inspired by Erin, I added to my collection last week, with a feather on the left side of my ribs. I am super stocked with how it came out and the tattooist was lovely too!  I’ve never laughed so much in a tattoo parlour before!


Erin has also recently launched her own jewellery label, Luv Low. I really love some of these pieces and hope to find The Native State on the Luv Low stockist list in the future. 


Why not leave us a reply...

