It’s All White ☀

31634c5fbf016733fad28be923a9146d

(Click image to enlarge)
Various sources: Pinterest

I’ve been fixing up my house, room by room.  Its a satisfying job –  collecting items and finding new homes for them.  It makes me happy and it makes me feel settled.

Inspired by a recent holiday in the sunshine where clean lines and simplicity were in abundance, I love the look of white painted floorboards.  It reminds me of the ocean with its beach hut feel.  You can imagine pulling open the shutters to welcome a new day, sun splashing across your face and the glimpse of the deep blue sea though the hills.

2 thoughts on “It’s All White ☀

Why not leave us a reply...

